FFXIV games on PS Now

PlayStation Now is adding 5 Final Fantasy games, one each per month starting in September and running through January 2022.

This kicks off September 7 with the launch of the original Final Fantasy VII (not the remake), with Final Fantasy VIII Remastered coming on October 5 and then Final Fantasy IX on November 2. After that, PS Now will welcome Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster on December 7, with Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age finishing things off on January 4, 2022. These games can be downloaded or streamed to PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5, or streamed to PC.

PS Now is a streaming subscription service available for 9,99/month or 24,99 for three months, or 59,99 per year. It also makes some PlayStation games effectively playable on PC through streaming.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
No tags for this post.

Related posts

About Silverfauve 122 Articles
Silverfauve is the founder of Rebellicious, international gaming community for 30plussers. She started gaming with the release of Ultima Online in the 90's and has been a huge MMORPG fan ever since. She writes mainly in Dutch and translates her articles to English.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.