FFXIV 14-hour broadcast starts tonight

News

ffxiv team

Final Fantasy 14 starts it’s 7th fourteen hour broadcast tonight at 6.00 pm pacific daylight time. After the introduction, Naoki Yosida and Toshio Murouchi will take with Yosuke Saito and Yoko Taro in Letter from the Producer LIVE and reveal more news about the upcoming expansion Endwalker. Here is the full broadcast schedule with time conversions for Europe. You can watch the show on Twitch or Youtube Live.

6.00 pm PDT / 2.00 am BST London / 3.00 am CEST Amsterdam
Introduction
The cast members kick off the show with opening remarks and a rundown of the broadcast!

7.30 pm PDT / 3.30 am BST London / 4.30 am CEST Amsterdam
Letter from the Producer LIVE
The sixty-fifth installment of the Letter from the Producer LIVE will review recently announced information for Endwalker.

10.00 pm PDT / 6.00 am BST London / 7.00 am CEST Amsterdam

How Do You Like Hydaelyn?
In this gameplay segment, Captain Takeda and Gunisaka will be undertaking the challenge of learning blue magic! Come cheer the team on, and maybe even follow along and learn some blue magic yourself! Should the teams succeed, the Inferno Jacket in-game item will be added to the rewards of the next Moogle Treasure Trove.

11.30 pm PDT / 7.30 am BST London / 8.30 am CEST Amsterdam
Live Q & A
Producer & Director Naoki Yoshida will be answering questions posed live by players. We may be able to hear his replies to a wide variety of inquiries, including burning questions, popular topics, heartwarming experiences, and more!

1.30 am PDT / 9.30 am BST London / 10.30 am CEST Amsterdam
Soken’s Play by Play

Sound Director Masayoshi Soken provides insight and commentary as we take a closer look at background music from FFXIV. We’re in for a wild but informative ride through some of your favorite tracks!

3.30 am PDT / 11.30 am BST London / 12.30 pm CEST Amsterdam
Our Tales of Adventure

We will be joined by special guests who are big fans of FFXIV! Hear them recount their tales and experiences as Warriors of Light, which you may find to be quite similar to your own! Meet Tomoha, Nishimura Baby, Ray Fujita, Kazunari Yamada, Yui P and Sanshiro Wada.

6.00 am PDT / 14.00 pm BST London / 15.00 pm CEST Amsterdam
Hiroyuki Versus Yoshi-P Round 9

Almost five years since Round 8 was held in 2016, Hiroyuki and Yoshi-P meet once again in this special talk session to cover a wide range of topics.

6.00 am PDT / 14.00 pm BST London / 15.00 pm CEST Amsterdam
European Community Stream: The Unending Journey

The European Community team will be working together on a mission to learn all blue magic spells! Should the teams succeed, the Inferno Jacket in-game item will be added to the rewards of the next Moogle Treasure Trove.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Related posts

About Silverfauve 117 Articles
Silverfauve is the founder of Rebellicious, international gaming community for 30plussers. She started gaming with the release of Ultima Online in the 90's and has been a huge MMORPG fan ever since. She writes mainly in Dutch and translates her articles to English.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*