New Soundtrack FFXIV


death unto dawn

The soundtrack for patches 5.1 – 5.5. is called Death unto Dawn and will be released at September 15. The new album has 84 tracks and will cost 39,99 euro. You find this new and all the olders albums with soundtracks of Final Fantasy 14 on the Square Enix Music portal.

The soundtracks of A Realm Reborn, Heavensward, Stormblood and many more can be found on Spotify as well. You also can follow Masayoshi Soken, the beloved lead composer and sound director for Final Fantasy 14 to find all available releases.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Related posts

About Silverfauve 121 Articles
Silverfauve is the founder of Rebellicious, international gaming community for 30plussers. She started gaming with the release of Ultima Online in the 90's and has been a huge MMORPG fan ever since. She writes mainly in Dutch and translates her articles to English.